Skip to Main Content

Critical Care Medicine

Library resources and services especially for critical care medicine

Textbooks

Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, 21st Edition by Joseph Loscalzo, Anthony Fauci, Dennis Kasper, Stephen Hauser, Dan Longo, J. Larry Jameson
Call Number: McGraw-Hill AccessMedicine Collection
ISBN: 1264268513
Publication Date: 2022
Goldman-Cecil Medicine, Twenty Seventh Edition by Lee Goldman MD, MPH and Kathleen A. Cooney MD
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323930383
Publication Date: 2024
CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment 2024 by Monica Gandhi; Maxine A. Papadakis; Stephen J. McPhee; Michael W. Rabow; Kenneth R. McQuaid
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781265556037
Publication Date: 2023-09-04
Cecil Essentials of Medicine by Edward J. Wing (Editor); Fred J. Schiffman (Editor)
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323722711
Publication Date: 2021-04-19
Davidson's Principles and Practice of Medicine by Ian D. Penman (Editor); Stuart H. Ralston (Editor); Mark W. J. Strachan (Editor); Richard Hobson (Editor)
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780702083471
Publication Date: 2022-07-12
Dorland's Dictionary of Medical Acronyms and Abbreviations by Dorland
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323340205
Publication Date: 2015-06-17

Critical Care Medicine by Joseph E. Parrillo; R. Phillip Dellinger
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323446761
Publication Date: 2019-01-16
Oncologic Critical Care by Joseph L. Nates (Editor); Kristen J. Price (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9783319745879
Publication Date: 2019-10-30
Lange Critical Care by John M. Oropello; Vlad Kvetan; Stephen M. Pastores
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9780071820813
Publication Date: 2016-12-23
Hall, Schmidt, and Wood's Principles of Critical Care, Fifth Edition by Gregory A. Schmidt; John Kress; Ivor S. Douglas
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781264264353
Publication Date: 2023-08-18
Oh's Intensive Care Manual by Andrew D. Bersten; Jonathan M. Handy
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780702072215
Publication Date: 2018-10-24
The ICU Book by Paul L. Marino
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1451121180
Publication Date: 2013-10-28
Non-Invasive Mechanical Ventilation and Difficult Weaning in Critical Care by Antonio M. Esquinas (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 3319042580
Publication Date: 2016-02-05
Principles and Practice of Mechanical Ventilation, Third Edition by Martin J. Tobin
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9780071736268
Publication Date: 2012-12-04
Oxford Textbook of Palliative Medicine by Nathan I. Cherny (Editor); Marie T. Fallon (Editor); Stein Kaasa (Editor); Russell K. Portenoy (Editor); David C. Currow (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780198821328
Publication Date: 2021-11-23
Critical Care Handbook of the Massachusetts General Hospital by Jeanine P. Wiener-Kronish
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9781451195101
Publication Date: 2015-12-11
Morgan and Mikhail's Clinical Anesthesiology, 7th Edition by John F. Butterworth; David C. Mackey; John D. Wasnick
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260473797
Publication Date: 2022-08-10
Blood Gases and Critical Care Testing by John G. Toffaletti; Craig R. Rackley
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323899710
Publication Date: 2021-10-14
Rapid Response Events in the Critically Ill by Arsalan Zaidi (Editor); Kainat Saleem (Editor)
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323872393
Publication Date: 2022-10-12

Abeloff's Clinical Oncology by John E. Niederhuber; James O. Armitage; James H. Doroshow; Michael B. Kastan; Joel E. Tepper
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780323476744
Publication Date: 2019-03-26
The MD Anderson Manual of Medical Oncology, Fourth Edition by Hagop M. Kantarjian; Robert A. Wolff; Alyssa G. Rieber
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260467642
Publication Date: 2022-04-22
The Basics of Cancer Immunotherapy by Haidong Dong (Editor); Svetomir N. Markovic (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9783319706214
Publication Date: 2018-01-12
Williams Hematology, 10th Edition by Kenneth Kaushansky; Marshall A. Lichtman; Josef T. Prchal; Marcel M. Levi; Linda J. Burns; David C. Linch
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260464122
Publication Date: 2021-03-17
Williams Gynecology, Fourth Edition by Barbara L. Hoffman; John O. Schorge; Karen D. Bradshaw; Lisa M. Halvorson; Joseph I. Schaffer; Marlene M. Corton
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260456868
Publication Date: 2020-04-24
Oncologic Critical Care by Joseph L. Nates (Editor); Kristen J. Price (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9783319745879
Publication Date: 2019-10-30

Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases by John E. Bennett; Raphael Dolin; Martin J. Blaser
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323482554
Publication Date: 2019-08-29
Hunter's Tropical Medicine and Emerging Infectious Diseases by Edward T. Ryan; David R. Hill; Tom Solomon; Naomi Aronson; Timothy P. Endy
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323555128
Publication Date: 2019-04-15
Netter's Infectious Diseases by Elaine C. Jong (Editor); Dennis L. Stevens (Editor)
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780323711593
Publication Date: 2021-04-14
Infectious Diseases, 2-Volume Set by Jonathan Cohen; William G. Powderly; Steven M. Opal
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780702062858
Publication Date: 2016-07-21
Pathology of Infectious Diseases by Gary W. Procop; Bobbi Pritt
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9781437707625
Publication Date: 2014-09-03
Coronavirus Disease by Adnan I. Qureshi (Editor); Omar Saeed (Editor); Uzma Syed (Editor)
Call Number: ClinicalKey Collection
ISBN: 9780128244098
Publication Date: 2021-10-22

Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 15e by Bertram G. Katzung; Anthony J. Trevor
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260452310
Publication Date: 2020-12-05
Katzung's Basic and Clinical Pharmacology, 16th Edition by Todd W. Vanderah
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260463309
Publication Date: 2023-11-21
Goodman and Gilman's the Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 14th Edition by Laurence Brunton; Bjorn Knollmann
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781264258079
Publication Date: 2022-11-01

Understanding Clinical Research by Renato D. Lopes; Robert A. Harrington
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9780071746786
Publication Date: 2013-06-11
Basic & Clinical Biostatistics: Fifth Edition by Susan White
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9781260455366
Publication Date: 2019-10-04
Medical Epidemiology: Population Health and Effective Health Care, Fifth Edition by Raymond S. Greenberg; John R. Boring; Stephen R. Daniels; W. Dana Flanders; John William Eley; John R. Boring
Call Number: McGraw-Hill Access Medicine Collection
ISBN: 9780071822725
Publication Date: 2015-05-08